Event Info and Entry Forms

Whether you want to take in the atmosphere or get in on the action, the annual Miracle on 7th Street has something for everyone!


Community Events and Happenings!


Santa at Mic’s Pics!

State Health Guidelines will be in place
Santa will be at Mic’s Pics 11 South 7 th ALL SEASON !

Sunday November 22 By appointment only Mini Sessions Walk-ins begin the 27 th .

Friday November 27 2- 7
Saturday 11/28 2-7
Sunday 11/29 Noon-5

Friday December 4 4-8
Saturday December 5 2-5 Santa will then be at Fairbanks Park Parade at 6pm!
Sunday December 6 Noon-5

Friday December 11 4-8
Saturday December 12 2-7
Sunday December 13 Noon-5

Friday December 18 4-8
Saturday December 19 2-7
Sunday December 20 Noon-5
Wednesday Dec 23 Noon-5 Then Santa heads to the North Pole!


Official Miracle on 7th Street Event Entry Forms

%d bloggers like this: